Self healing inside skull with energy – Notes on experience

Before falling asleep I try to meditate and it’s wonderful because I do have time and it may be about 45 minutes to an hour of meditation.

I do get into meditation states fairly fast now.

The energy was building in my right foot so I sent energy there and kept on sending in focusing and growing it because it was in some pain but this morning it feels perfect and fantastic. I smile at this.

Also I read Richard Gordon‘s Quantum and Touch 2.0 the new human, and in that book he mentions that we canheal our selves by healing the sphenoid bone inside our skull which has a butterfly shape.

I know where it is, in front of the face, so I started sending energy to the sphenoid bone.

However I started feeling energy in the left side of my brain, like a nice pressure building in the skull.

So then I sent energy to the right side of inside of the skull and felt pretty cool!

Then I remembered another source that said that we can heal our brain by sending energy to our brain so that was a pretty cool experience.

I thank all the information and people who put this information out there for me to learn, once I am ready to try it and I’m thankful for my memory because these are beautiful experiences to create.

Published by greatlifeu

Practicing a good life full of happiness, join me!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started